Gravel Trans Jura

Swiss bikepacking adventure

May 30, 2024 until June 5, 2024

“Gravel Trans Jura” is a unique bikepacking adventure that will take place for the first time in summer 2024. A cycling adventure where each participant determines his or her own pace and lifestyle. The route leads over countless hill ranges, offers incredible panoramas and shows the untouched beauty of the Swiss Jura in an impressive way.

Whether luxurious hotel stays or nights on the camping mat and in the sleeping bag; everything is possible. Thanks to a detailed (digital) roadmap, the participants receive a documentation that allows them to change their own plans at any time and adapt them to the daily conditions and their own state of mind.

 

Registration newsletter:

Register now for our newsletter and be informed early about the most important news of the Gravel Trans Jura!

 

Your adventure starts now!

 

 


News

24. January 2024

SOLD OUT !!!

After a long wait, the doors to the Gravel Trans Jura opened on Wednesday, November 1 at 8.00 am. Today – 85 days later – the 250 starting places are sold out, much to our delight. We are grateful, overwhelmed and really looking forward to launching the adventure together with you.

Even if we didn’t quite reach our target of 30% women at the start, we can consider ourselves lucky for a first event with 25% gravel ladies.

For all those who would have liked to take part and couldn’t get a starting place – there is a tiny chance of getting a place via our waiting list or the good news that we are also planning the Gravel Trans Jura in 2025 and beyond – with an expected growing field of participants. You can find out more about this in our newsletter.


10. January 2024

New year – new challenge?

Gravel Lady, use the last days of our “pre-registration right” for women and sign up for the first edition of the Gravel Trans Jura!

There are still 20 places reserved exclusively for women up to and including Monday, January 15, 2024. The day after, they will be offered to the numerous men on our waiting list.

As soon as all places have been allocated, the exclusive journey through the Jura will begin for 250 women and men. We will inform all participants with important facts about the preparation, the exact and detailed planning, the possible choice of material and great offers, also from our partners.

 


18. December 2023

Attention ladies!

For our first edition in summer 2024, 227 of 250 places are sold out. The remaining 23 are still waiting for 23 women. Will you take the chance and help us achieve our goal of 30% women at the start? That would be great!

But watch out – the places are reserved for women for exactly one month until  Monday, January 15, 2024. After that, we will open them up for the men who are already on our waiting list.

Join us on this unique bikepacking adventure, you won’t regret it. Register here.

 


17. November 2023
Partially sold out!!!
16 days after registration opened, the 175 starting places for men are already sold out, much to our delight. We are grateful and overwhelmed!
Watch out, we are only reserving the remaining 30 starting places for women for a limited time. So ladies, grab your chance and register before we give your places away.

For all those who would have liked to participate and could not get a starting place – there is currently the possibility to register on a waiting list. Or then there is the good news that we are planning the Gravel Trans Jura also in 2025 and beyond – with an expected growing field of participants. More to follow.

 


9. November 2023
Yesterday evening we cracked it – the 200 mark. 203 people are currently registered for the Gravel Trans Jura! There are only 47 starting places left and watch out, only 12 of them are for men! So let’s do it. Start your adventure!

1. November 2023

Registration for the Gravel Trans Jura and one of the coveted 250 starting places, of which 30% are reserved for women, opened today at 8 am.

Already 55 percent of the places are taken. For the men, 35 percent still remain, which corresponds to 65 places. For women, less then 50 places are still available.

Sign up right away.

To the registration platform!


Registration for the Gravel Trans Jura and one of the coveted 250 starting places, 30% of which are reserved for women, is now open!

Sign up right away. Hesitation is not in it! 😉

To the registration platform!


27. October 2023

Since the beginning of July we have been informing you bit by bit about the new Swiss Bikepacking Adventure “Gravel Trans Jura”.
With much anticipation we present our complete website, with all the important facts.
You don’t have much time, because the registration for the 250 limited starting places will already go online next Wednesday, November 1, 2023!
Let’s start the adventure!


19. October 2023
It won’t be long until we can communicate all the info about the Gravel Trans Jura at once. In about 10 days our complete website will go online, with all useful and necessary info. The registration platform for the limited 250 places will then go online in about two weeks. Exact date will follow. Stay tuned!

14. October 2023

The Gravel Trans Jura should be a mixed event. Not only in terms of speed and way of traveling, but also in terms of our participants. We actively encourage the participation of women and therefore keep at least 30% of the starting places reserved for women.

So ladies, take advantage of this opportunity 😉

 


To top

Gravel Trans Jura

Bikepacking Adventure

30. mai 2024 - 5. juin 2024

« Gravel Trans Jura » est une aventure unique de Bikepacking qui aura lieu pour la première fois en été 2024. Une aventure à vélo où chaque participant(e) choisira son propre rythme et son propre style de vie. Le parcours traverse d’innombrables chaînes du Jura, offre des panoramas incroyables et montre de manière impressionnante la beauté intacte du Jura.

Qu’il s’agisse de nuits d’hôtel luxueuses ou de nuits passées sur une natte de camping ou dans un sac de couchage ; tout est possible. Grâce à une roadbook détaillée, les participants reçoivent une documentation complète qui leur permet de modifier à tout moment leurs propres plans et de les adapter aux conditions quotidiennes et à leur propre état d’esprit.

 

Inscription newsletter:

Inscris-toi dès maintenant à notre newsletter et sois informé(e) en temps utile des principales actualités de la Gravel Trans Jura !

Ton aventure commence maintenant!

 


 

News

24. janvier 2024

SOLD OUT !!!

Après une longue attente, les portes de la Gravel Trans Jura se sont ouvertes le mercredi 1er novembre à 8 heures. Aujourd’hui – 85 jours plus tard – les 250 places de départ ont été vendues, pour notre plus grand plaisir. Nous sommes reconnaissants, bouleversés et ravis de lancer l’aventure avec vous.

Même si nous n’avons pas tout à fait atteint notre objectif de 30% de femmes au départ, nous pouvons nous estimer heureux pour une première édition avec 25% de gravel ladies.

Pour tous ceux qui auraient aimé être de la partie et qui n’ont pas pu obtenir de place au départ, il y a une toute petite chance d’obtenir une place via notre liste d’attente ou alors la bonne nouvelle que nous prévoyons de reconduire la Gravel Trans Jura en 2025 et au-delà, avec un nombre de participants qui devrait augmenter. Tu en apprendras plus à ce sujet dans la newsletter.


10. janvier 2024

Nouvelle année – nouveau défi ?

Gravel Lady, profite des derniers jours de notre « droit de pré-inscription » pour les femmes et inscris-toi à la première édition de la Gravel Trans Jura !

Il reste encore 20 places réservées exclusivement aux femmes jusqu’au lundi 15 janvier 2024 inclus. Le lendemain, elles seront proposées aux nombreux hommes inscrits sur notre liste d’attente.

Dès que toutes les places auront été attribuées, le voyage exclusif à travers le Jura commencera pour 250 femmes et hommes. Nous informerons tous les participants des faits importants concernant la préparation, la planification précise et détaillée, le choix possible du matériel et les offres exceptionnelles, y compris celles de nos partenaires.


18. décembre 2023

Ladies, attention!

Pour notre première édition en été 2024, 225 places sur 250 ont été vendues. Les 23 restantes attendent actuellement 23 femmes. Profites-tu de cette occasion pour nous aider à atteindre notre objectif de 30% de femmes au départ ? Ce serait top !

Mais attention – les places sont encore réservées aux femmes pendant exactement un mois, jusqu’au lundi 15 janvier 2024. Ensuite, nous les ouvrirons aux hommes qui patientent déjà sur notre liste d’attente.

Lance toi avec nous dans cette aventure unique de bikepacking, tu ne le regretteras pas. Inscris-toi ici.

 


17. novembre 2023
Partiellement complet!!!
Nous sommes reconnaissants et dépassés – 16 jours après l’ouverture des inscriptions, les 175 places de départ pour les hommes sont déjà vendues.
Attention, nous ne réservons les 30 places restantes pour les femmes que pour une durée limitée. Alors mesdames, saisissez votre chance et inscrivez-vous avant que nous ne donnions vos places.
Pour toutes celles qui auraient aimé être de la partie et qui n’ont pas pu obtenir de place, il est actuellement possible de s’inscrire sur une liste d’attente. Ou alors la bonne nouvelle que nous prévoyons d’organiser la Gravel Trans Jura en 2025 et au-delà, avec un nombre de participants qui devrait augmenter. Plus de détails suivront.

 


9. novembre 2023

Hier soir, nous avons franchi la barre des 200 participants. 203 personnes sont actuellement inscrites à la Gravel Trans Jura ! Il en reste donc 47 places de départet attention, il n’y en a plus que 12 pour les hommes ! Alors, c’est parti ! Lance-toi dans l’aventure !

Vers la plateforme d’inscription !

 


1. novembre 2023

Les inscriptions pour la Gravel Trans Jura et l’une des 250 places de départ tant convoitées, dont 30% sont réservées aux femmes, ont été ouvertes aujourd’hui à 8 heures.

55 pourcent des places ont déjà été attribuées. Chez les hommes, il reste encore 35 pour cent, ce qui correspond à 65 places. Chez les femmes, moins que 50 places sont encore disponibles.

Inscris-toi.

Vers la plateforme d’inscription !


Les inscriptions pour la Gravel Trans Jura et l’une des 250 places de départ très convoitées, dont 30% sont réservées aux femmes, sont ouvertes dès maintenant !

Inscris-toi. Il n’y a pas à hésiter ! 😉

Vers la plateforme d’inscription !


27. octobre 2023

Depuis début juillet, nous vous informons petit à petit sur la nouvelle aventure suisse de Bikepacking « Gravel Trans Jura ».
C’est avec beaucoup d’impatience que nous présentons notre site web complet, avec tous les faits importants.
Tu n’auras pas longtemps à attendre, car le portail d’inscription pour les 250 places limitées sera déjà en ligne mercredi prochain, le 1er novembre 2023 !
Partons à l’aventure.


19. octobre 2023
Il ne nous reste plus beaucoup de temps avant de pouvoir communiquer toutes les informations sur la Gravel Trans Jura en une seule fois. Dans une dizaine de jours, notre site web complet sera mis en ligne, avec toutes les infos utiles et nécessaires. La plateforme d’inscription pour les 250 places limitées sera ensuite mise en ligne dans environ deux semaines. La date exacte suivra. Stay tuned !

14. octobre 2023

La Gravel Trans Jura doit être un événement hétéroclite. Non seulement en ce qui concerne la vitesse et la manière de voyager, mais aussi en ce qui concerne nos participants. Nous encourageons activement la participation des femmes et réservons donc au moins 30% des places de départ aux femmes.

Alors mesdames, profitez de cette opportunité 😉

 

 


To top