Gravel Trans Jura

Swiss bikepacking adventure

May 30, 2024 until June 5, 2024

“Gravel Trans Jura” is a unique bikepacking adventure that will take place for the first time in summer 2024. A cycling adventure where each participant determines his or her own pace and lifestyle. The route leads over countless hill ranges, offers incredible panoramas and shows the untouched beauty of the Swiss Jura in an impressive way.

Whether luxurious hotel stays or nights on the camping mat and in the sleeping bag; everything is possible. Thanks to a detailed (digital) roadmap, the participants receive a documentation that allows them to change their own plans at any time and adapt them to the daily conditions and their own state of mind.

 

Registration newsletter:

Register now for our newsletter and be informed early about the most important news of the Gravel Trans Jura!

 

Your adventure starts now!

 

 


News

24. January 2024

SOLD OUT !!!

After a long wait, the doors to the Gravel Trans Jura opened on Wednesday, November 1 at 8.00 am. Today – 85 days later – the 250 starting places are sold out, much to our delight. We are grateful, overwhelmed and really looking forward to launching the adventure together with you.

Even if we didn’t quite reach our target of 30% women at the start, we can consider ourselves lucky for a first event with 25% gravel ladies.

For all those who would have liked to take part and couldn’t get a starting place – there is a tiny chance of getting a place via our waiting list or the good news that we are also planning the Gravel Trans Jura in 2025 and beyond – with an expected growing field of participants. You can find out more about this in our newsletter.


10. January 2024

New year – new challenge?

Gravel Lady, use the last days of our “pre-registration right” for women and sign up for the first edition of the Gravel Trans Jura!

There are still 20 places reserved exclusively for women up to and including Monday, January 15, 2024. The day after, they will be offered to the numerous men on our waiting list.

As soon as all places have been allocated, the exclusive journey through the Jura will begin for 250 women and men. We will inform all participants with important facts about the preparation, the exact and detailed planning, the possible choice of material and great offers, also from our partners.

 


18. December 2023

Attention ladies!

For our first edition in summer 2024, 227 of 250 places are sold out. The remaining 23 are still waiting for 23 women. Will you take the chance and help us achieve our goal of 30% women at the start? That would be great!

But watch out – the places are reserved for women for exactly one month until  Monday, January 15, 2024. After that, we will open them up for the men who are already on our waiting list.

Join us on this unique bikepacking adventure, you won’t regret it. Register here.

 


17. November 2023
Partially sold out!!!
16 days after registration opened, the 175 starting places for men are already sold out, much to our delight. We are grateful and overwhelmed!
Watch out, we are only reserving the remaining 30 starting places for women for a limited time. So ladies, grab your chance and register before we give your places away.

For all those who would have liked to participate and could not get a starting place – there is currently the possibility to register on a waiting list. Or then there is the good news that we are planning the Gravel Trans Jura also in 2025 and beyond – with an expected growing field of participants. More to follow.

 


9. November 2023
Yesterday evening we cracked it – the 200 mark. 203 people are currently registered for the Gravel Trans Jura! There are only 47 starting places left and watch out, only 12 of them are for men! So let’s do it. Start your adventure!

1. November 2023

Registration for the Gravel Trans Jura and one of the coveted 250 starting places, of which 30% are reserved for women, opened today at 8 am.

Already 55 percent of the places are taken. For the men, 35 percent still remain, which corresponds to 65 places. For women, less then 50 places are still available.

Sign up right away.

To the registration platform!


Registration for the Gravel Trans Jura and one of the coveted 250 starting places, 30% of which are reserved for women, is now open!

Sign up right away. Hesitation is not in it! 😉

To the registration platform!


27. October 2023

Since the beginning of July we have been informing you bit by bit about the new Swiss Bikepacking Adventure “Gravel Trans Jura”.
With much anticipation we present our complete website, with all the important facts.
You don’t have much time, because the registration for the 250 limited starting places will already go online next Wednesday, November 1, 2023!
Let’s start the adventure!


19. October 2023
It won’t be long until we can communicate all the info about the Gravel Trans Jura at once. In about 10 days our complete website will go online, with all useful and necessary info. The registration platform for the limited 250 places will then go online in about two weeks. Exact date will follow. Stay tuned!

14. October 2023

The Gravel Trans Jura should be a mixed event. Not only in terms of speed and way of traveling, but also in terms of our participants. We actively encourage the participation of women and therefore keep at least 30% of the starting places reserved for women.

So ladies, take advantage of this opportunity 😉

 


To top

Gravel Trans Jura

Bikepacking Abenteuer

30. Mai 2024 – 5. Juni 2024

«Gravel Trans Jura» ist ein einzigartiges Bikepacking-Adventure, welches im Sommer 2024 erstmals stattfinden wird. Ein Radabenteuer, bei dem jede Teilnehmerin und jeder Teilnehmer sein eigenes Tempo und seinen eigenen Lifestyle bestimmt. Die Strecke führt über unzählige Juraketten, bietet unglaubliche Panoramen und zeigt auf eindrückliche Weise die unberührte Schönheit des Juras.

Ob luxuriöse Hotelübernachtungen oder Nächte auf der Campingmatte und im Schlafsack; alles ist möglich. Dank einer ausführlichen (digitalen) Roadmap erhalten die Teilnehmenden eine Dokumentation, die es ihnen erlaubt, die eigenen Pläne jederzeit zu ändern und den täglichen Bedingungen und dem eigenen Befinden anzupassen.

 

Anmeldung Newsletter:

Registriere dich jetzt für unseren Newsletter und werde frühzeitig über die wichtigsten News der Gravel Trans Jura informiert!

Dein Abenteuer startet jetzt!

 


 

News

24. Januar 2024

SOLD OUT !!!

Nach langem Warten haben sich am Mittwoch, 1. November um 8.00 Uhr die Türen zur Gravel Trans Jura geöffnet. Heute – 85 Tage danach – sind die 250 Startplätze zu unserer grossen Freude ausverkauft. Wir sind dankbar, überwältigt und freuen uns riesig zusammen mit euch das Abenteuer zu lancieren.

Auch wenn wir unser Ziel der 30% Frauen am Start nicht ganz erreicht haben, können wir uns für eine erste Austragung mit 25% Gravelerinnen glücklich schätzen.

Für alle, die gerne dabei gewesen wären und sich keinen Startplatz ergattern konnten – gibt es eine winzig kleine Chance über unsere Warteliste noch zu einem Platz zu kommen oder dann die gute Meldung, dass wir die Gravel Trans Jura auch im Jahr 2025 und darüber hinaus planen – mit einem voraussichtlich wachsenden Teilnehmerfeld. Mehr dazu erfährst du laufend im Newsletter.


10. Januar 2024

Neues Jahr – neue Herausforderung?

Gravel Lady, nutz die letzten Tage unseres «Voranmelderechts» für Frauen und schreibe dich ein für die erste Ausgabe der Gravel Trans Jura!

Noch 20 Plätze bleiben bis und mit Montag, 15. Januar 2024 exklusiv für Frauen reserviert. Am Tag danach werden sie den zahlreichen Männern auf unserer Warteliste angeboten.

Sobald alle Plätze vergeben sind, beginnt für 250 Frauen und Männer die exklusive Reise durch den Jura. Wir werden alle Teilnehmenden mit wichtigen Facts zur Vorbereitung, der genauen und detaillierten Planung, zur möglichen Materialwahl und zu tollen Angeboten, auch von unseren Partnern, informieren

 


18. Dezember 2023

Ladies aufgepasst!
Für unsere Erstausgabe im 2024 sind 227 von 250 Plätze gebucht. Die restlichen 23 warten aktuell noch auf 23 Frauen. Nutzst du die Chance und hilfst uns damit unser Ziel der 30% Frauen am Start zu erreichen? Das wäre stark!

Aber Achtung – die Plätze sind noch genau einen Monat bis am Montag, 15. Januar 2024 für Frauen reserviert. Danach werden wir sie öffnen für die Männer, die sich bereits auf unserer Warteliste gedulden.

Stürze dich mit uns in dieses einmalige Bikepacking Adventure, du wirst es nicht bereuen. Melde dich hier an

 


17. November 2023

Teilweise ausverkauft!!!

16 Tage nach Öffnung der Anmeldung – sind die 175 Startplätze für Männer zu unserer grossen Freude bereits ausverkauft. Wir sind dankbar und überwältigt!

Achtung, nur für eine bestimmte Zeit reservieren wir die verbleibenden 30 Startplätze für Frauen. Also Ladies, packt die Chance und meldet euch an, bevor wir eure Plätze weitergeben.

Für alle, die gerne dabei gewesen wären und sich keinen Startplatz ergattern konnten – gibt es aktuell die Möglichkeit sich auf der Warteliste einzutragen. Oder dann die gute Meldung, dass wir die Gravel Trans Jura auch im Jahr 2025 und darüber hinaus planen  – mit einem voraussichtlich wachsenden Teilnehmerfeld. Mehr dazu folgt.

 

 


9. November 2023
Gestern Abend haben wir sie geknackt – die 200er Marke. 203 Leute sind aktuell für die Gravel Trans Jura angemeldet! Damit bleiben noch 47 Startplätze übrig und aufgepasst, nur noch 12 davon für Männer! Also nichts wie los. Starte dein Abenteuer!

1. November 2023

Die Anmeldung für die Gravel Trans Jura und einen der begehrten 250 Startplätze, wovon 30% für Frauen reserviert sind, wurde heute um 8 Uhr eröffnet.

Nach weniger als einem halben Tag sind bereits 55 Prozent der Plätze vergeben. Bei den Männern verbleiben noch maximal 35 Prozent, was 65 Plätzen entspricht. Bei den Frauen stehen noch knapp 50 Plätze zur Verfügung.

Melde dich gleich an.

Zur Anmeldeplattform!

 


Die Anmeldung für die Gravel Trans Jura und einen der begehrten 250 Startplätze, wovon 30% für Frauen reserviert sind, ist ab sofort offen!

Melde dich gleich an. Zögern liegt nicht drin! 😉

Zur Anmeldeplattform!

 


27. Oktober 2023

Seit Anfangs Juli haben wir euch Stück für Stück über das neue Schweizer Bikepacking Adventure „Gravel Trans Jura“ informiert.
Mit viel Vorfreude präsentieren wir unsere komplette Website, mit allen wichtigen Facts.
Lange hast du nicht Zeit, denn das Anmeldeportal für die 250 limitierten Startplätze geht bereits am kommenden Mittwoch, 1. November 2023, online!
Das Abenteuer kann beginnen!


19. Oktober 2023
Es geht nicht mehr lange, bis wir alle Infos zur Gravel Trans Jura auf einmal kommunizieren können. In rund 10 Tagen wird unsere komplette Website online gehen, mit allen nützlichen und notwendigen Infos. Die Anmeldeplattform für die limitierten 250 Plätze wird dann in rund zwei Wochen online gehen. Genaues Datum folgt. Stay tuned!

14. Oktober 2023

Die Gravel Trans Jura soll ein bunt durchmischter Event sein. Nicht nur was die Geschwindigkeit und die Art des Reisens betrifft, sondern auch in Bezug auf unsere Teilnehmenden. Wir fördern aktiv die Teilnahme von Frauen und halten deshalb mindestens 30% der Startplätze für Frauen reserviert.

Also Ladies, nutzt diese Möglichkeit! 😉

 


To top